Contact Us


Contact Us

For more information please contact:

Tara Robinson
Executive Director
Ph: 403-428-4565
trobinson@calgarypolice.ca

Marla Cohen
Director of Resource Development
Ph: 403-428-8020
mcohen@calgarypolice.ca

Corrine Wilkinson
Director of Communications and Marketing
Ph: 403-428-8021
cwilkinson@calgarypolice.ca

Claire Griffin
Senior Manager, Stakeholder Relations
Ph: 403-428-4560
cgriffin@calgarypolice.ca

Venus Gulyas
Executive Coordinator
Ph: 403-428-4517
vgulyas@calgarypolice.ca

Dietlinde Wall
Coordinator, Stakeholder Relations
Tel 403-428-2043
dwall@calgarypolice.ca


Mailing address
Calgary Police Foundation
5111 – 47 Street NE (LC 987)
Calgary, AB T3J 3R2
www.CalgaryPoliceFoundation.ca
 
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options